Shadows of the Apt 

Books in Chronological Order

Shadows of the Apt Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Shadows of the Apt Books

Empire in Black and Gold (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragonfly Falling (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood of the Mantis (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Salute the Dark (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scarab Path (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sea Watch (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heirs of the Blade (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Air War (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Master’s Gate (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seal of the Worm (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *