Shamim Sarif 

Books in Chronological Order

Shamim Sarif Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Athena Protocol Books

The Athena Protocol (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow Mission (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The World Unseen (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Despite The Falling Snow (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Can’t Think Straight (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Wrote The Book, Made, The Movie, Raised The Kids, Now The Blog… (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *