Shanna Swendson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Katie Chandler / Enchanted, Inc. Books

Enchanted, Inc. (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon Stilettos (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damsel Under Stress (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Hex with Texas (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Much Ado About Magic (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Quest For The Wicked (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss and Spell (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frogs and Kisses (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paint the Town Red (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Criminal Enchantment (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enchanted Ever After (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fairy Tale Books

A Fairy Tale (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Catch a Queen (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Kind of Magic (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lucky Lexie Mysteries Books

Interview with a Dead Editor (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Case of the Curious Crystals (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery of the Drowned Driver (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Case of the Vanishing Visitor (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret of the Haunted Hotel (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Case of the Broken Bridge (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rebel Mechanics Books

Rebel Mechanics (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebel Magisters (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebels Rising (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Storybook Hero (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love’s Best Friend (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Runaway Hearts (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dateless In Dallas (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emergency Stand By Date (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twice Upon a Christmas (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make Mine Magic (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Everything I Needed to Know About Being a Girl I Learned From Judy Blume (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *