Shannon Hollis 

Books in Chronological Order

Shannon Hollis Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lock & Key Books

Hard To Handle (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Loose (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Million Dollar Secrets Books

She Did a Bad, Bad Thing (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Lust or Money (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Naked Truth (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tall, Dark and Filthy Rich (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What She Really Wants for Christmas (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of White Star Books

Angels And Outlaws (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into Temptation (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Gems (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caught (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Circle (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destiny’s Hand (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Her Private Eye (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Hot Number (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sex & Sensibility (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Rules (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *