Shannon Kirk 

Books in Chronological Order

Shannon Kirk Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Method 15/33 Books

Method 15/33 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Viebury Grove (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Extraordinary Journey of Vivienne Marshall (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Vines (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gretchen (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tenkill (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Nothing Good Happens After Midnight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *