Shannon Richard 

Books in Chronological Order

Shannon Richard Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Country Roads Books

Undone (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undeniable (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unstoppable (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unforgettable (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undressed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unsung (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uncontrollable (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Untold (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Taking the Shot Books

An Unexpected Christmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *