Sharon Farrow 

Books in Chronological Order

Sharon Farrow Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Stolen Hearts (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic and Moonlight (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Eliza Doolittle & Henry Higgins Mysteries Books

Wouldn’t It Be Deadly (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Move Your Blooming Corpse (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Get Me To The Grave On Time (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With a Little Bit of Blood (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Berry Basket Mysteries Books

Dying for Strawberries (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackberry Burial (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killed on Blueberry Hill (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mulberry Mischief (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hollyberry Homicide (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Blue Christmas (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *