Sharon McCone Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sharon McCone Books

Edwin of the Iron Shoes (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ask the Cards a Question (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cheshire Cat’s Eye (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Games to Keep the Dark Away (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leave a Message for Willie (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
There’s Nothing to Be Afraid Of (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of the Storm (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shape of Dread (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
There’s Something in a Sunday (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trophies and Dead Things (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Echoes Live (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pennies On a Dead Woman’s Eyes (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf in the Shadows (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Till the Butchers Cut Him Down (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wild and Lonely Place (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Broken Promise Land (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Both Ends of the Night (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
While Other People Sleep (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Walk Through the Fire (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Listen to the Silence (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Midnight (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dangerous Hour (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanishing Point (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ever-Running Man (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burn Out (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Locked In (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coming Back (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Whispers (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Looking for Yesterday (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skeleton in the Closet (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night Searchers (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Merrill-Go-Round (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tell Me Who I Am (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone Always Knows (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Color of Fear (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Breakers (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice and Stone (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sharon McCone Collections

The McCone Files (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McCone and Friends (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *