Sharon Owens 

Books in Chronological Order

Sharon Owens Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Tea House on Mulberry Street (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ballroom on Magnolia Street (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tavern on Maple Street (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rose Garden at Castle Callaghan (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trouble with Weddings (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Must Be Love (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Secrets of Happiness (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Winter’s Wedding (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

The Lights on the Carousel were Beautiful (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *