Sharon (S.J.) Bolton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lacey Flint Books

Now You See Me (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Scared (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Like This, For Ever / Lost (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dark and Twisted Tide (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If Snow Hadn’t Fallen (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here Be Dragons (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Craftsman Books

The Craftsman (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alive (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Poisoner (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Buried (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Awakening (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacrifice (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Harvest (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Black Lies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daisy in Chains (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Woman Walking (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Split (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pact (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *