Sharon Wray 

Books in Chronological Order

Sharon Wray Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Deadly Force Books

Every Deep Desire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Dark Wish (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Search of Truth (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love’s Last Kiss (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Christmas Wishes and New Year’s Kisses (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let’s Get Naughty (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *