Shawn Chesser Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Riker’s Apocalypse Books

The Promise (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Plan (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Precipice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Plea (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Surviving the Zombie Apocalypse Books

Trudge (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soldier on (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Harm’s Way (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Pound of Flesh (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Allegiance (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warpath (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosts (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frayed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drawl (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
District (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abyss (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fury (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Middletown Apocalypse Books

Middletown Apocalypse (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midtown Apocalypse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Metal Apocalypse (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unrestival (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Bite-Sized Offerings (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Middletown Apocalypse (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midtown Apocalypse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *