Sheila Roberts 

Books in Chronological Order

Sheila Roberts Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Heart Lake Books

Bikini Season (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love in Bloom (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel Lane (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Change (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Holly Books

On Strike for Christmas (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very Holly Christmas (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Life In Icicle Falls Books

Merry Ex-Mas (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Better Than Chocolate (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What She Wants (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Neighbors (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cottage on Juniper Ridge (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lodge on Holly Road (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tea Shop on Lavender Lane (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Welcome to Icicle Falls (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wedding on Primrose Street (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas on Candy Cane Lane (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home on Apple Blossom Road (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starting Over on Blackberry Lane (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas in Icicle Falls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Welcome to Ice Falls is a prequel.

Publication Order of Moonlight Harbor Books

Welcome to Moonlight Harbor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter at the Beach (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer Retreat (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beachside Beginnings (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunset on Moonlight Beach (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At Home in Moonlight Harbor (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sand Dollar Lane (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Snow Globe (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nine Lives of Christmas (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All I Want For Christmas (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Carol Christmas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Christmas Wishes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Valentine Games (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tourist Trap (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas from the Heart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old is Not a Four-Letter Word (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Charmed Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Christmas Spirit (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Road to Christmas (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

How to Live Large on a Small Budget (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unexpected Journey (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Summer in a Small Town (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Together for Christmas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Way to Christmas (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *