Sheila Simonson 

Books in Chronological Order

Sheila Simonson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Clanross Books

Lady Elizabeth’s Comet (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bar Sinister (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love and Folly (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Young Pretender (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lark Dodge Books

Larkspur (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skylark (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mudlark (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meadowlark (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malarkey (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Latouche County Mystery Books

Buffalo Bill’s Defunct (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Old Chaos (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Confusion (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call Down the Hawk (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Cousinly Connexion (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *