Sheldon Siegel 

Books in Chronological Order

Sheldon Siegel Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mike Daley/Rosie Fernandez Mystery Books

Special Circumstances (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Incriminating Evidence (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Criminal Intent (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Verdict (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Confession (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judgment Day (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect Alibi (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Felony Murder Rule (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serve and Protect (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Shot (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dreamer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Out (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Call (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Jeopardy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of David Gold Books

The Terrorist Next Door (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *