Shelter Bay Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Shelter Bay Books

The Homecoming (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Summer (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Lavender Lane (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonshell Beach (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea Glass Winter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Castaway Cove (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas in Shelter Bay (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Again (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Sea (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunset Point (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *