Sheri Cobb South Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of John Pickett Mysteries Books

In Milady’s Chamber (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dead Bore (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Plot (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pickpocket’s Apprentice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dinner Most Deadly (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting Game: Another John Pickett novella (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Hot to Handel (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Deader or Worse (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery Loves Company (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peril by Post (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into Thin Eire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brother, Can You Spare a Crime? (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nowhere Man (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Can Be Habit-Forming (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pickpocket’s Apprentice is a prequel to the series.

Publication Order of Sweet Dreams Books

Wrong-Way Romance (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Certain Feeling (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cinderella Game (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Bet On Love (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blame It on Love (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Weaver Books

The Weaver Takes a Wife (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brighton Honeymoon (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
French Leave (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Desperate Duke (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Miss Darby’s Duenna (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cobra and the Lily (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Paupers and Peers (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chance of a Lifetime (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Babes in Tinseltown (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bama Boy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baroness in Buckskin (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moon over the Mediterranean (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Put Me In, Coach! (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Triple Your Income in Three Years: Career-Building Steps for Writers on Any Budget (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *