Sheriff Bill Gastner 

Books in Chronological Order

Sheriff Bill Gastner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bill Gastner Mystery Books

Heartshot (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Recoil (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twice Buried (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before She Dies (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Privileged to Kill (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prolonged Exposure (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of Season (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Weight (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bag Limit (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Perfect Shot (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Easy Errors (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronologically, read Easy Errors followed by One Perfect Shot then the rest of the series in publication order.Also read this series prior to the Posadas County Mysteries series.

Publication Order of Posadas County Mystery Books

Scavengers (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Discount for Death (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Convenient Disposal (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Statute of Limitations (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Payment (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fourth Time Is Murder (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red, Green, or Murder (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Prey (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
NightZone (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Sweep (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Dark (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lies Come Easy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Less Than a Moment (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Accident (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronologically, read Red, Green or Murder first as it is a prequel to the series.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *