Sherri Bryan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bliss Bay Village Mystery Books

Secrets, Lies and Puppy Dog Eyes (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dormice, Schemers, and Misdemeanours (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice, Remorse, and a Rocking Horse (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bodies, Baddies and a Crabby Tabby (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Words and Ladybirds (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightingales, Betrayals and Wedding Veils (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Charlotte Denver Books

Tapas, Carrot Cake and a Corpse (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fudge Cake, Felony and a Funeral (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spare Ribs, Secrets and a Scandal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pumpkins, Peril and a Paella (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hamburgers, Homicide and a Honeymoon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crab Cakes, Killers and a Kaftan (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mince Pies, Mistletoe and Murder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doughnuts, Diamonds and Dead Men (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bread, Dead and Wed (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *