Sherry Harris 

Books in Chronological Order

Sherry Harris Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sarah Winston Garage Sale Mystery Books

Tagged for Death (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Longest Yard Sale (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Murders Final! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Good Day to Buy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Know What You Bid Last Summer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gun Also Rises (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let’s Fake a Deal (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sell Low, Sweet Harriet (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Absence of Alice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chloe Jackson Sea Glass Saloon Mysteries Books

From Beer to Eternity (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Time to Swill (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Shots to the Wind (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rum and Choke (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Beat of Black Wings (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *