Sherry Lewis 

Books in Chronological Order

Sherry Lewis Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Candy Shop Mystery Books

Candy Apple Dead (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chocolate Dipped Death (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peppermint Twisted (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goody Goody Gunshots (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sucker Punch (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fred Vickery Books

No Place for Secrets (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Place Like Home (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Place for Death (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Place for Tears (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Place for Sin (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Place for Memories (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Piece of Cake Mystery Books

A Sheetcake Named Desire (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cake on a Hot Tin Roof (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arsenic and Old Cake (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cakes of Wrath (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebel Without a Cake (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cakes of Monte Cristo (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Scarlett O’Malley Books

Dead On Arrival (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Time Travel Books

Whispers Through Time (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Echo in Time (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of You, Me & the Kids Books

The Christmas Wife (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Mountain Home (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Homecoming (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Call Me Mom (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Montana Home (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeping Her Safe (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let it Snow (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Man for Mom (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For the Baby’s Sake (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Time to Dream (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Woman in Wyoming (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Hot Pursuit (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Congeniality (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only Time Will Tell (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Together For Christmas (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Secret Family (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Picture Perfect (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Year, New Love (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Creating Characters With Character (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mastering Story Conflict (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mastering Character Motivation (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Avoiding Author Intrusion (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mastering Scene and Sequel (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Organic Plotting (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dodging the Dreaded Saggy Middle (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mastering Character Emotion (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mastering the Mystery Novel (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dancing on Coals How-To Books

Spinning Straw Into Gold (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Women in Blue Books

The Partner (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Little Secret (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She Walks the Line (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Children’s Cop (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Secret Valentines (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *