Shetland Island Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Shetland Island Books

Raven Black (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Nights (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Bones (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Lightning (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Water (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thin Air (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Good To Be True (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Earth (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Fire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shetland Island Non-Fiction Books

Shetland (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *