Shifters Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Shifters Books

Stray (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pride (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prey (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shift (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alpha (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunt (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wildcats Books

Hunt (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lion’s Share (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Tiger (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Card (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *