Shine Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Shine Books

Childhood’s End / Shine (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roses in the Ashes (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pandora’s Daughters (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Renegades (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who’s Gonna Stop Me? (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raze (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Haven (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unfound (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cassandra (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Say Reven (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Fire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Road to Nowhere (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storms and Spirits (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gilded Cage (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ricochet (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *