Shirley Damsgaard 

Books in Chronological Order

Shirley Damsgaard Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ophelia & Abby Mystery Books

Witch Way to Murder (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charmed to Death (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trouble With Witches (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witch Is Dead (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Hunt (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witch’s Grave (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seventh Witch (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Shadow Tales (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *