Sibéal Pounder Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bad Mermaids Books

Bad Mermaids (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Mermaids Make Waves (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Rocks (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Thin Ice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Mermaids Meet the Witches (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Mermaids Meet the Sushi Sisters (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Neon’s Secret Universe Books

Neon’s Secret Universe (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Witch Wars Books

Witch Wars (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Switch (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Watch (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Glitch (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Snitch (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Tricks (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Beyond Platform 13 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tinsel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *