Silk Merchant’s Daughters Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Silk Merchant’s Daughters Books

Bianca (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Francesca (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucianna (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serena (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *