Simon Fonthill 

Books in Chronological Order

Simon Fonthill Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Simon Fonthill Books

The Horns of the Buffalo (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Road to Kandahar (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Diamond Frontier (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Stand at Majuba Hill (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Guns of El Kebir (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siege of Khartoum (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shangani Patrol (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The War of the Dragon Lady (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Across the Veldt (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pirates – Starboard Side! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bayonets Along the Border (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treachery in Tibet (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dust Clouds of War (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *