Simon Toyne Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sancti Trilogy Books

Sanctus (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Key (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tower (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Solomon Creed Books

The Searcher (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy Who Saw (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Promise (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Objects (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *