Sinead Moriarty 

Books in Chronological Order

Sinead Moriarty Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Devlin Sisters Books

Me and My Sisters (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secrets Sisters Keep (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Emma Hamilton Books

The Baby Trail (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Perfect Match (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Right Fit (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Here to Maternity (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mad About You (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

In My Sister’s Shoes (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whose Life Is It Anyway? / Keeping it in the Family (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pieces of My Heart (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Child of Mine / This Child of Mine (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Way We Were (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Mother (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Secrets and Lies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Letters (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
About Us (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Way We Are (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *