Books in Chronological Order

Singularity Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Singularity Books

Heretic (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Traitor (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emissaries (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revolutionary (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fate (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gods (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *