Sir John Fielding 

Books in Chronological Order

Sir John Fielding Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sir John Fielding Books

Blind Justice (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Grub Street (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watery Grave (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Person or Persons Unknown (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack, Knave and Fool (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Colonial (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Color of Death (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smuggler’s Moon (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Experiment In Treason (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Price of Murder (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rules of Engagement (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *