Six Tudor Queens 

Books in Chronological Order

Six Tudor Queens Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Six Tudor Queens Books

Katherine of Aragon, The True Queen (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anne Boleyn, A King’s Obsession (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jane Seymour, The Haunted Queen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anna of Kleve, The Princess in the Portrait (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katheryn Howard, The Scandalous Queen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katharine Parr, The Sixth Wife (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *