Books in Chronological Order

Skink Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Skink Books

Double Whammy (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Native Tongue (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stormy Weather (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sick Puppy (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skinny Dip (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Island (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skink–No Surrender (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some sites consider Squeeze Me as part of this series, where Skink plays a very small role.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *