Slab City Blues Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Slab City Blues Books

A Hymn to Gods Long Dead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ballad of Bad Jack (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slab City Blues (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Song for Madame Choi (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Aria for Ragnarok (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *