Solease M. Barner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Devious Books

Devious (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Draglen Brothers Books

Draken (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Showken (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Layern (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gemi (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Domlen’s Way (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warton (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Draglen’s Wedding (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Domlen (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beauka (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Reigning Sisters Books

Desired Revenge (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempting Destiny (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Secrets of the Ghosts Books

The Sleeper (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Awakens (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Alpha’s Needs (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Vampire’s Thirst Books

Victor (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grey (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remi (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adrian (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alaric (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flint (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quinn (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nikolai (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gunner (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ivan (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Markus (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Masquerade (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treachery & Danger (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lethal Masquerade (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Zodiac Shifters Books

Fated Souls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Ashes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tears of the Dragon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorched Ember (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cursed in Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leo (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passionate Roar (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon in Distress (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Cameo (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ram Rebel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passionate Yearning (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protectors of Poison (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tiger Tears (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lion About (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Centaur’s Prize (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Passionate Yearning (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *