Sophie Kinsella 

Books in Chronological Order

Sophie Kinsella Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Shopaholic Books

Confessions of a Shopaholic (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shopaholic Takes Manhattan (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shopaholic Ties the Knot (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shopaholic & Sister (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shopaholic & Baby (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mini Shopaholic (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shopaholic to the Stars (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shopaholic on Honeymoon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shopaholic to the Rescue (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Shopaholic (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fairy Mom and Me Books

Fairy Mom and Me (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fairy in Waiting (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unicorn Wishes (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fairy Mermaid Magic (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Tennis Party (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Desirable Residence (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swimming Pool Sunday (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gatecrasher (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wedding Girl (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cocktails for Three (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeping Arrangements (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Can You Keep a Secret? (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Undomestic Goddess (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remember Me? (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twenties Girl (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’ve Got Your Number (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Night (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Audrey (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Not So Perfect Life (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surprise Me (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Owe You One (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Your Life (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Party Crasher (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *