Sophie Littlefield Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Aftertime Books

Aftertime (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebirth (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Survivors (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horizon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bad Day Books

A Bad Day for Sorry (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bad Day for Pretty (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bad Day for Scandal (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bad Day for Mercy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bad Day for Romance (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Banished Books

Banished (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unforsaken (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Joe Bashir Books

Blood Bond (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Bond (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hanging by a Thread (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garden of Stones (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of Glass (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Missing Place (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moon Pool (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infected (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Guilty One (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That’s What Frenemies Are For (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *