Sophie Love 

Books in Chronological Order

Sophie Love Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Canine Casper Cozy Mystery Books

Murder and Breakfast (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death and Brunch (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice and Lunch (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance and Dinner (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scandal and Supper (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disaster and Dessert (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Curious Bookstore Cozy Mystery Books

A Fatal Folio (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder by Manuscript (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Perilous Page (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vanished Volume (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Inn at Sunset Harbor Books

For Now and Forever (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever and For Always (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever, with You (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If Only Forever (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever and a Day (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever, Plus One (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For You, Forever (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Forever (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Romance Chronicles Books

Love Like That (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Like This (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Like Ours (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Like Theirs (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Like Yours (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *