Soul Eater 

Books in Chronological Order

Soul Eater Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Soul Eater Books

Hidden Blade (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witches’ Bane (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
See No Evil (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chase The Dark (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorpion Trap (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serpent’s Game (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of Forever (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chase The Dark is a Soul Eater Series side story. It can be read as a stand-alone at any time during the series.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *