Soup Lover’s Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Soup Lover’s Mystery Books

A Spoonful of Murder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Broth of Betrayal (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Roux of Revenge (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ladle to the Grave (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Clue in the Stew (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *