Southern Quilting Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Southern Quilting Mystery Books

Quilt or Innocence (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knot What It Seams (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quilt Trip (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shear Trouble (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tying the Knot (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall to Pieces (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Patch of Trouble (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pressed for Time (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rest in Pieces (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Pins and Needles (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fit To Be Tied (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embroidering the Truth (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knot a Clue (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quilt-Ridden (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Needled to Death (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Notion to Murder (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *