Special X 

Books in Chronological Order

Special X Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Special X Books

Headhunter (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghoul (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cutthroat (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ripper (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zombie / Evil Eye (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shrink / Primal Scream (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burnt Bones (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hangman (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death’s Door (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bed of Nails (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swastika (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kamikaze (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crucified (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Snow (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Headhunter Reimagined (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Special X Books

Headhunter Reimagined is a re-telling of the first novel of the series, Headhunter.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *