Spice Shop Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Spice Shop Mysteries Books

Rosemary and Crime (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill ‘Em with Cayenne (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cinnamon Toasted (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curried Away (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ginger Snapped (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *