Spindle Cove Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Spindle Cove Books

A Night to Surrender (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Week to Be Wicked (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lady by Midnight (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beauty and the Blacksmith (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Any Duchess Will Do (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Dashwood Missed Out (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Do You Want to Start a Scandal (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *