Spires Universe Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Spires Universe Books

Glitterland (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting for the Flood (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Real (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pansies (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *