Spruce, Texas Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Spruce, Texas Books

Football Sundae (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born Again Sinner (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heteroflexible (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrangled (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebel At Spruce High (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Sweat (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *