St. Kilda Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of St. Kilda Books

Always Time to Die (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Hostage (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Innocent as Sin (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Smoke and Murder (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Echo (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *