Stanislaw Lem 

Books in Chronological Order

Stanislaw Lem Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of From the Memoirs of Ijon Tichy Books

The Star Diaries aka Memoirs of a Space Traveler (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Memoirs Found in a Bathtub (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Futurological Congress (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peace on Earth (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hospital of the Transfiguration (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Investigation (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eden (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return from the Stars (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solaris (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Invincible (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Highcastle (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Master’s Voice (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imaginary Magnitude (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chain of Chance (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fiasco (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Seventh Voyage (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Tales of Pirx the Pilot (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Engines (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cyberiad (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Tales of Pirx the Pilot (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Perfect Vacuum (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cosmic Carnival (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Human Minute (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Three Electroknights (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Truth and Other Stories (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Dialogues (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summa Technologiae (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Microworlds (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Spells of Enchantment: The Wondrous Fairy Tales of Western Culture (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wesleyan Anthology of Science Fiction (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *