Stanley Bentworth 

Books in Chronological Order

Stanley Bentworth Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Stanley Bentworth Books

On the Street Where You Die (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dead Ringer (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clueless (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rat Squad (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Collar Murders (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fugitive Warrant (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hooker Stalker Killer Pimp (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Bermuda Triangle (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assisted Homicide (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corpsicles’ Cremains (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *